## **Updated List of Cabinet Members**

Leader: Portfolio:

Councillor Jonathan Brook Promoting South Lakeland and Innovation

Deputy: Portfolio:

Councillor Andrew Jarvis Finance and Assets

## The Portfolios and other Cabinet Members are as follows:-

Cabinet Member: Portfolio:

Councillor Robin Ashcroft Economy, Culture and Leisure

Councillor Helen Chaffey Housing

Councillor Eamonn Hennessey Customer and Locality Services

Councillor Dyan Jones Climate Action and Biodiversity

Councillor Suzie Pye Health, Wellbeing and Poverty Alleviation

## **Updated List of Shadow Cabinet Members**

Leader: Portfolio:

Councillor Tom Harvey Promoting South Lakeland and Innovation

Deputy: Portfolio:

Councillor John Holmes Finance and Assets

## The Portfolios and other Shadow Cabinet Members are as follows:-

Cabinet Member: Portfolio:

Councillor Roger Bingham Economy, Culture and Leisure

Councillor Pat Bell Housing

Councillor Janette Jenkinson Customer and Locality Services

Councillor Kevin Holmes Climate Action and Biodiversity

Vacancy Health, Wellbeing and Poverty Alleviation